

PUNJAB STATE TRANSMISSION CORPORATION LIMITED (Regd. Office: PSEB Head Office, The Mall, Patiala-147001) Corporate Identity Number: U40109PB2010SGC033814 www.pstcl.org (O/o Company Secretary) E-mail: comp-secv@pstcl.org Tel./Fax No. 0175-2308233

То

Dy. Chief Engineer/IT, PSTCL, Patiala.

Memo No. <u>134</u> /PF-20/PSTCL

Dated: 2014/17

Subject: Updation of PSTCL Website.

Government of Punjab, Department of Power vide office order dated 11.04.2017 has appointed Sh. Anirudh Tewari, IAS, Principal Secretary to Government of Punjab, Department of Finance as ex-officio Director on the Board of Punjab State Transmission Corporation Limited in place of Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS. Copy of the office order is enclosed for reference.

It is requested to update the PSTCL website and upload the office order.

DA/ As above.

Company Secretary PSTCL, Patiala.

Dated

FAX NO. :2742315

## GOVERNMENT OF PUNJAB DEPARTMENT OF POWER (Energy Branch)

## <u>ORDER</u>



· 2 10 19

In exercise of the powers conferred by Article 45 of the Articles of Association of Punjab State Transmission Corporation Limited and all other powers enabling him on this behalf, Governor of Punjab is pleased to appoint Sh. Anirudh Tewari , IAS, Principal Secretary to Government of Punjab, Department of Finance in place of Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS as ex-officio Director – on the Board of Directors of the Punjab State Transmission Corporation Limited with immediate effect.

## Dated, Chandigarh<br/>the 11<sup>th</sup> April, 2017A Venu Prasad, IAS<br/>Principal Secretary to Government of Punjab<br/>Department of Power

Endst.No.1/10/2010-PE-1(5)Transco/-283 Dated; Chandigarh 12/4/17

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1) Chief Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Punjab
- 2) The Chief Secretary to Government of Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 3) Chairman, Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission, Chandigarh.
- 4) Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Power, New Delhi.
- 5) CMD, Punjab State Power Corporation Limited, Patiala.
- 6) CMD, Punjab State Transmission Corporation Limited, Patiala.
  - 7) Sh. Anirudh Tewari IAS. Principal Secretary to Government of Punjab, Department of Finance, Punjab.
  - 8) Sh. Satish Chandra *Bare Reddy*, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary (Development), Punjab.
  - 9) PS to Principal Secretary to Government of Punjab, Department of Power.

Deputy Secretary, Power